So due to IRL stuff I went on a hiatus for a while. Until recently I haven't had time to really focus on creative ambitions, and now that I do I'm looking to upload again. But my once scouted account is now un-scouted which had been scouted since 2016. I noticed that the account that scouted me is no longer around. Is that how it works, or can you be un-scouted for inactivity?